Reviews

Please take a moment to review your experience with Shifa Health.

 

Your feedback not only helps us, it will help people find mental health and wellness.

Select a Rating

5/5

We value your great feedback, please spare a minute and publish your generous feedback.

Diana Juridini
Diana Juridini
2023-09-07
I started treatment at Shifa in May 2023. Dr. Lakhani and her staff are great. They have helped me in many ways and continue to support me in my goals.
Curt
Curt
2023-08-01
Dr Katerina is a gift to Shifa patients and family. Extremely effective and so so caring
Jarrod Dibble
Jarrod Dibble
2023-07-06
I’ve always had a great experience with everyone working at Shifa. People are quick to say they don’t need “help” or someone to talk to. I’m glad I took time to realize I need some support. The team at Shifa have helped shape the support I need/want over the years. I appreciate all they do!
Nick Corey
Nick Corey
2023-06-14
Excellent place to receive mental health treatment. Superior Customer Service.
M L
M L
2023-04-13
I was struggling with my mental health and managing my medication, Shifa did the absolute bare minimum to keep contact with me. As someone struggling with executive function especially at a busy time in the year, I missed the messages and that was that. I gave feedback that it would’ve been helpful for them to reach out after the new year if I wasn’t responding but they didn’t acknowledge that at all. When I reached back out they barely acknowledged any of this and sent me on my way.
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
2023-03-13
I have always had a good experience with Shifa and especially with Susan Dalgarne. Making appointments has been easy, even with anxiety. I have felt heard in my appointments and for the first time in my life I am able to manage my mental health consistently. Couldn't recommend more.
Mikel Peabody
Mikel Peabody
2023-02-13
I have been seeing a psychiatrist here for almost ten years and while the office has had some bumpy times, that’s so with any practice. They’re functioning so smoothly and regularly now! As with any mental health professional, you must find the right caregiver for you. I have seen a couple other practitioners with this group over the years, one specialist during a period of great loss and grief, and have never been disappointed. I’ve been guided through meds working only to heartbreakingly lose efficacy, gloriously successful TMS to no longer responding to it. But I’ve been very well guided. So thankful. This practice does not placate to attention-seekers, perhaps, but if you’re very sick - it will save your life and then help you (!) build a quality of life you may only dream of now. It takes work. They teach the tools.
Jamie Christensen
Jamie Christensen
2023-02-07
I have been a patient with Shifa Health for 5+ years. The staff cares and is excellent in assisting in anything you need, as far as your mental health needs. They have several providers. I highly recommend this facility. They accept insurance.
Search